(Paid for by the Alice B. Toklas LGBT Democratic Club PAC, FPPC #842018)

Rank 1: Mark Leno
Rank 2: London BreedDistrict 8 Supervisor
Rafael MandelmanFederal Offices
U.S. House (CA-12): 
Nancy Pelosi
U.S. Senate: Dianne Feinstein

State Offices
Assembly (17): 
David Chiu
Assembly (19): Phil Ting
Governor: No Position
Lt. Governor: Eleni Kounalakis
Secretary of State: Alex Padilla
Attorney General: No Position
Treasurer: Fiona Ma
Controller: Betty Yee
Insurance Comm’r: Ricardo Lara
Public Instruction: Tony Thurmond
Equalization (2): Malia Cohen

Superior Court
Seat 1: 
Michael I. Begert
Seat 2: Angela Bradstreet
Seat 3: Roger C. Chan
Seat 4: Andrew Cheng
Seat 6: Christopher Hite
Seat 7: Curtis E. A. Karnow
Seat 8: Kathleen Kelly
Seat 9: Cynthia M. Lee
Seat 10: Stephen Murphy
Seat 11: Jeffrey Ross
Seat 12: Monica Wiley
Seat 13: Teresa M. Caffese

State Propositions
YES on Prop 68

Water, Parks, Climate Bond
YES on Prop 69
Taxes & Fees Lockbox
NO on Prop 70
Attack on Climate Action
YES on Prop 71
Effective Date of Ballot Measures
YES on Prop 72
Rainwater Capture SystemRegional Measure
YES on 3

Bay Area Traffic Relief PlanLocal Ballot Measures
YES on A
Public Utilities Bonds
NO on B
Commissioner Candidates
No Position on C
Fund Child Care & Education
YES on D
Fund Housing & Homeless Services
YES on E
Prohibit Flavored Tobacco Sales
YES on F
Eviction Lawsuit Protection
YES on G
School District Parcel Tax
NO on H
Policy on Tasers by SFPD
NO on I
Relocation of Sports Teams


Facebook Twitter Email